TestPartner - best for testing
Rus Eng
Setting
01Optomet Contactless optical devices
02Optomet Contactless optical devices

Laser vibrometry devicesFor non-contact vibration measurement

OptoMet Vibrometers allow wire users the most accurate and effective non-contact vibration measurements without surface treatment. Systems are characterized by a stable digital workflow and can be easily integrated into existing analog data collection environments.

Laser Doppler vibrometer

Make Invisible - Visible!
Optomet's modular systems are the ideal solution for virtually any vibration measurement, whether it is a single point measurement or an entire field study.

01Zett mess Coordinate Measuring Technology
02Zett mess Coordinate Measuring Technology

Coordinate Measuring Technology

High precision coordinate measuring modular system, with fast positioning, proprietary software. Easily customizable equipment with intuitive application.

Coordinate Measuring  Technology

Rigid ball probe or probe from the Renishaw catalog;
Trigger sensor Renishaw TP20;
Laser trigger;
Laser scanner;
Measuring tube for pipes;

01COMETECH series QC-50AM1F
02COMETECH series QC-50AM1F

UNIVERSAL MACHINESFOR TENSION TEST

Serial model with large capacity exceeding 500kH. Design for tensile test, compression test, bend test and all kinds of tests. UTM with high torque servo motor with increased rigidity, reinforced frame.

COMETECH series QC-50AM1F

Maximum load 600 kN
Test stroke (no grip) 1500 mm
Space between columns 550 mm
Speed Range 0.2 ~ 330 mm/min
Overall dimensions 145 x 85 x 295 cm
Weight 2350 kg

01lansmont model 65/81
02lansmont model 65/81

SHOCK HIT SYSTEMS TESTING

The Lansmont Model 65/81, featuring a cast aluminum table with dimensions of 650 x 810 mm, the ability to apply loads of up to 227 kg and realize peak acceleration along a half-sine profile of 600 g, provides the test engineer with a wide range of capabilities.

lansmont  model 65/81

Excellent quality shock impulses. The 65/81 features meet most industry, military, and industry impact test standards.
Realization of a wide range of diverse impact pulses.
automatic pulse repetition mode (up to 30,000 times).

About us

About us

«TestPartner»

A dynamically developing company with headquarters in Yekaterinburg, presenting the best solutions from the leading domestic and world manufacturers of testing, measuring and special equipment on the Russian market.

We carry out a full range of works on testing in accredited organizations with the necessary equipment. Our services include taking a test product, preparing technical documentation, recording data, providing a report.

Our corporate standards of service quality provide for the provision of responses to applications within 24 hours. In some cases, when it is necessary to provide proposals for non-standard solutions, the response time may be slightly longer. In any case, we are always in touch with you!

More
Test Equipment Categories

Test Equipment Categories

Create hardware configuration

The configurator for the selection of test equipment allows you to create the necessary modification based on the required query parameters.

This service allows the client to quickly and accurately obtain the necessary information about the equipment of interest to him, the possibility of changes in existing modifications, availability, timing of manufacturing equipment to order and delivery.

New product

New product

TestPartner

Vibration test bench is widely used in related vibration tests for products in the defense and civil fields such as aerospace, aviation, ships, weapons, automobiles, rail transit, and electronics

series Fiber

series FIBER is a subsequent development of the NOVA series, in which a compact optical head was connected to the measuring instrument using a fiber optic cable.

series Nova

The Nova Series Laser Vibrometer is equipped with a short-wavelength IR laser that is invisible to the naked eye (1550 nm). At a wavelength of 1550 nm, the power of this device is ten times the laser power of the HeNe system and allows measurements to be made without compromising eye safety.

series Scan

The Scan series combines the excellent signal quality of a SWIR laser and informative imaging methods, scanning an object using a flexibly defined dot grid. The ability to work with different measuring surfaces, wider coverage and measuring ranges are the key to new applications.

series Vector

For the Vector series, a classic helium-neon source with a wavelength of 633 nm is used, which allows you to measure vibration in the range from 0 to 10 MHz. Thanks to the use of various optical systems and decoders to change speed, displacement or acceleration, the units of measurement of the Vector part can be customized for a specific measurement task.

series AMPG

Portable coordinate measuring machines manufactured by ZETT MESS AMPG Winkel, Gabel and Knick, designed specifically for measuring tasks that require a high degree of flexibility that can not always be achieved by portal CMMs.
News

News

10.01.2019

Testing&Control 2019

Results of Testing & Control 2019 and the All-Russian Scientific Conference “Measurements. Tests Control"
Testing&Control_2019
09.11.2018

Presentation of tickets to new members of the Chamber in Ural CCI

The Ural Chamber of Commerce and Industry passed tickets to new members of the Chamber. The Ural Chamber of Commerce and Industry solemnly handed membership cards to organizations that joined the CCI. New members representing a wide variety of
08.03.2017

Opening of the office of Test Partner LLC in Moscow

We are glad to inform you that on August 1, 2017, the office of Test Partner LLC with a service center began to function in Moscow.
office in Moscow
Test equipment

Test equipment

TestPartner 4

Test Partner 4 (TP4) is Lansmont’s latest generation data acquisition system designed to capture and analyze dynamic events

VS-311

The VS-311 universal spectrum recorder-analyzer is designed to measure, record and analyze vibration data and other physical quantities determined using sensors connected to the device.

QC-546M2F

QC-546M2F has a large test space, the maximum test force is 20 kN. The equipment is equipped with a single-section control unit, a separate electrical system, which avoids interference with the components of the transmission, as well as increase the stability of the tests, and facilitate easy maintenance and updating of electronic systems.

CoCo-80X

CoCo-80X is a new generation of handheld data loggers and dynamic signal analyzer from Crystal Instruments. It is ideally suited for a wide range of industries, including petrochemical, paper, steel and other metals, automotive, aviation, aerospace, electrical and military. These industries require fast, simple and accurate data recording and analysis, as well as real-time machine condition monitoring solutions.

TouchTest Shock 2

The Model 152 Shock Test System payload capacity and large table size make it a versatile platform for testing larger products or for testing multiple items simultaneously

hit testing stand

Pneumatic stands are designed to test products for strength and performance when exposed to multiple shock pulses of acceleration.

Model 15D

The Model 15D Shock Test System is a popular choice for testing small, lightweight components and devices

VS-317

Stand-alone recorder VS-317 is designed for operation on land, air, sea transport as a stand-alone system for recording external vibration effects, as well as temperature, pressure and humidity.

Model 23

The Model 23 Shock Test System is an extremely versatile testing machine. When equipped with a high strength aluminum shock table, it can perform a wide variety of programmable shock tests

Model 1800

The Model 1800 Model Vibration Test System is our most popular Model. It is suitable for many product and package testing applications.

Spider-80X

The Spider-80X vibration controllers have voltage and IEPE inputs, which are ideal for measuring shock, vibration, and acoustic characteristics or for general purpose voltage measurements. Each Spider-80X vibration controller is equipped with 8 input channels that accurately measure and record both dynamic and static signals.

Model 65000

The Model 65000 Vibration Test System is a highly custom vibration system which can be tailored specifically to any extreme payload vibration testing application

Spider-81B

The Spider-81B vibration controller is designed to meet the requirements of basic vibration testing applications. It has 4 inputs, 1 output and 4 pairs of digital inputs / outputs.

Model 65/81D

The Model 65/81D Shock Test System includes a special Low Impulse Kit for more precise performance when generating low energy shock pulses

series L

The L Series is a cost-effective solution for testing products and testing the strength of small components such as electronic components, automotive components, connectors, and portable music devices.

Model 95/115

The Model 95/115 Shock Test System offers a large payload capacity and table surface area. The optional heavyweight version increases the maximum payload from 1000 lbs

series G-0

G-0 series vibration systems consists of a variety of high-quality and reliable vibration generators and energy-efficient power amplifiers based on PWM principles

QC-95x

The QC-95x series machines are used for tensile testing.

series M

The M1 series is designed for vibration testing of small payloads such as electronic assemblies, household appliances, automotive components, and other types of components. The design of the BT series provides high torque and lateral limitation. This concept combines the standard assembly of a sliding table with 3000 psi hydrostatic bearings. inches to provide high dynamic torque limits while maintaining the damping characteristics of the oil film.

Model 28000

The Model 28000 Vibration Test System is designed to perform distribution type tests with extreme payloads or high performance tests to evaluate products.

CoCo-90

CoCo-90 is obtained from the CoCo-80 platform. It is a powerful and easy-to-use vibrating portable data logger and dynamic signal analyzer, which is ideal for fast and accurate data recording and real-time processing in the field. It is a lightweight, battery-powered portable system with unrivaled performance and precision. The CoCo-90 user interface is specifically designed for simple and simple operation, while it supports the ability to provide a wide range of analysis functions.

centrifuge

The stands are designed to test objects (products) in the field of action of centripetal accelerations and reproduce linear accelerations.

Model 122

The Model 122 Shock Test System payload capacity and large table size make it a versatile platform for testing larger products or for testing multiple items simultaneously

407

The VS-407 system is a scalable multi-channel complex with interchangeable measuring modules for connecting sensors of various types.

series H

A water-cooled series designed to test some of the world's most sophisticated products, including satellites.

Model 152

The Model 152 Shock Test System payload capacity and large table size make it a versatile platform for testing larger products or for testing multiple items simultaneously

VS-335

The VS-335 electrostatic exciter (actuator) is designed to remove the frequency response by the electrostatic method when calibrating and calibrating ½ ”microphones of the MK-265 type and other similar condenser microphones in the frequency range 20 Hz - 20 kHz.

Spider-20

Compact but powerful dynamic signal analyzer and digital data logger. It provides four 24-bit accurate high-precision input channels and a unique software-selectable tachometer / input signal output channel (any using conventional BNC connectors). Each input is individually programmable to receive AC or DC voltage or output from an IEPE (ICP) sensor with integrated electronics.

series LS

The Long Stroke (LS) series is designed for long-distance displacement tests, usually performed by a hydraulic vibrator. Compared to the hydraulic VS shaker, where the maximum test frequency is usually around 400 Hz, the series LS can test up to 2700 Hz with a maximum load of 100 g, limited to a maximum speed of 1.8 m / s. This provides users with time, cost savings and wider test requirements. Suitable for applications such as packaging, transportation and inspection of vehicles.

QC-548M2F

Test bench QC-548M2F Max. force 5 kN. Provides a calm testing environment and high accuracy results. Standalone mode for tensile, compression, bending and all kinds of tests.

QC-PM250E

The QC-PM250E is designed for both static and dynamic testing. Suitable for testing materials and components. Tests are aimed at identifying the durability, fatigue, and quality of the test materials and components.

VS-323

Small-volume camera (KMO) VS-323 is designed for verification of capsule microphones by comparison. The chamber has a complex internal structure and allows you to create uniform test conditions, which is very important to achieve the required accuracy and repeatability of measurements.

KING DESIGN

Vibrating stands manufactured by KING DESIGN are used by many companies to test products for the effects of transport and vibration loads during transportation and operation.

QC-PM250H

The QC-PM250H is designed for both static and dynamic testing. Suitable for testing materials and components. Tests are aimed at identifying the durability, fatigue, and quality of the test materials and components.

Model 23D

The Model 23D Shock Test System replaces the high strength aluminum table used on the Model 23 with a multi-sided magnesium shock carriage

Рус Eng
Настройка
01Optomet Бесконтактные оптические приборы
02Optomet Бесконтактные оптические приборы

Приборы лазерной виброметрииДля бесконтактного измерения вибрации

Виброметры OptoMet позволяют пользователям проводом самые точные и эффективные бесконтактные измерения вибрации без обработки поверхности. Системы отличаются стабильным цифровым рабочим процессом и могут быть легко интегрированы в существующие среды сбора аналоговых данных.

Лазерный Доплеровский виброметр

Сделай незримое - видимым!
Модульные системы Optomet – это идеальное решение практически для любых измерений вибраций, будь то измерение в одной точке или исследование с охватом всего поля.

01Zett mess Координатно-измерительная техника
02Zett mess Координатно-измерительная техника

Координатно-измерительная техника

Высокоточная координатно-измерительная модульная система, с быстрым позиционированием, собственной ПО. Легко настраиваемое оборудование с интуитивно понятным применение.

Координатно-измерительная  техника

Жесткий шариковый щуп или щуп из каталога Renishaw;
Тригерный датчик Renishaw TP20;
Лазерный тригер;
Лазерный сканер;
Измерительная трубка для труб;

01COMETECH серия QC-50AM1F
02COMETECH серия QC-50AM1F

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНЫЕ МАШИНЫДЛЯ ИСПЫТАНИЯ НА РАСТЯЖЕНИЯ

Серийная модель большой мощностью, превышающей 500kH. Конструкция для испытания на растяжение, испытание на сжатие, испытание на изгиб и все виды испытаний. UTM с сервомотором с высоким крутящим моментом и повышенной жесткостью, усиленной рамой.

COMETECH серия QC-50AM1F

Максимальная нагрузка 600кН
Испытательный ход (без захвата) 1500 мм
Пространство между столбцами 550 мм
Диапазон скоростей 0.2 ~ 330 мм/мин
Габаритные размеры 145 x 85 x 295 см
Масса 2350 кг

01lansmont Модель 65/81
02lansmont Модель 65/81

СИСТЕМЫ ДЛЯ УДАРНЫХ ИСПЫТАНИЙ

Модель 65/81 компании Lansmont обладающая литым алюминиевым столом с габаритами 650 x 810 мм, возможностью приложения нагрузки до 227 кг и реализации пикового ускорения по полусинусоидальному профилю 600 g обеспечивает инженера-испытателя широким спектром возможностей.

lansmont  Модель 65/81

Превосходное качество формируемых ударных импульсов. Характеристики модели 65/81 соответствуют требованиям большинства промышленных, военных и отраслевых стандартов ударных испытаний.
Реализация широкого спектра разнообразных импульсов ударного воздействия.
режим автоматического повторения импульса (до 30000 раз).

О компании

О компании

ООО «Тестпартнер»

Динамично развивающаяся компания с центральным офисом в г. Екатеринбург, представляющая на Российском рынке лучшие решения от ведущих отечественных и мировых производителей испытательного, измерительного и специального оборудования.

Проводим полный комплекс работ по проведению испытаний в аккредитованных организациях с необходимым оборудованием. Наши услуги включают от забора испытуемого изделия, подготовки технической документации, записи данных, предоставление отчета.

Наши корпоративные стандарты качества обслуживания предполагают предоставление ответов по заявкам в течении 24 часов. В отдельных случаях, когда необходимо предоставление предложений для нестандартных решений время ответа может быть незначительно больше. В любом случае мы всегда на связи с Вами!

Подробнее
Подбор испытательного оборудования

Подбор испытательного оборудования

Создать конфигурацию оборудования

Конфигуратор подбора испытательного оборудования позволяет создать необходимую модификацию основываясь на требуемых параметрах запроса.

Данный сервис позволяет клиенту быстро и точно получить необходимую информацию о интересующем его оборудовании, возможности изменений имеющихся модификаций, наличия, сроках изготовления оборудования на заказ и поставки.

Новинки

Новинки

ТестПартнер

Вибрационный испытательный стенд - используются для испытаний в оборонной и гражданской областях, аэрокосмической, авиационной промышленностях, судостроение, оружие, автомобили, железнодорожный транспорт и электроника

Серия Fiber

Серия FIBER — это последующая разработка серии NOVA, в которой компактная оптическая головка соединялась с измерительным прибором при помощи оптоволоконного кабеля.

Серия Nova

Лазерный виброметр серии Nova оснащен лазером коротковолновой ИК области спектра, невидимой невооруженным глазом (1550 нм). При длине волны 1550 нм мощность этого прибора в десять раз превышает мощность лазерного излучения системы HeNe и позволяет производить измерения без ущерба безопасности для глаз.

Серия Scan

В серии Scan сочетаются превосходное качество сигнала SWIRлазера и информативные методы визуализации, сканирование объекта производится по гибко определяемой точечной сетке. Способность работать с различными измерительными поверхностями, более широкий охват и диапазоны измерения являются ключом к новым областям применения.

Серия Vector

Для серии Vector используется классический гелий-неоновый источник с длиной волны 633 нм, который позволяет измерять вибрацию в диапазоне от 0 до 10 МГц. Благодаря использованию различных оптических систем и декодеров для изменения скорости, перемещения или ускорения, единицы измерения пробора Vector можно настроить для конкретной измерительной задачи.

Серия AMPG

Портативные координатно-измерительные машины произведенные ZETT MESS AMPG Winkel, Gabel и Knick, разработанные специально для измерительных задач, которые требуют высокую степень гибкости, которая не всегда может быть достигнута портальными КИМ.
Новости

Новости

01.10.2019

Testing&Control 2019

Итоги Testing&Control 2019 и Всероссийской научной конференции «Измерения. Испытания. Контроль»
Testing&Control_2019
11.09.2018

В Уральской ТПП прошло вручение билетов новым членам Палаты

В Уральской ТПП прошло вручение билетов новым членам Палаты Уральская торгово-промышленная палата торжественно вручила членские билеты организациям, вступившим в ТПП. Новые члены, представляющие самые разные
03.08.2017

Открытие офиса ООО «Тест Партнер» в Москве

Рады сообщить Вам, что с 1 августа 2017 г. в Москве начал функционировать офис ООО «Тест Партнер» с сервисный центром.
office in Moscow
Испытательное оборудование

Испытательное оборудование

TestPartner 4

TP4 включает в себя процессор для сбора значительных объемов динамических данных и интуитивно понятный интерфейс для быстрого анализа параметров данных

ВС-311

Универсальный регистратор-анализатор спектра ВС-311 предназначен для измерения, регистрации и анализа данных вибрации и других физических величин, определяемых с помощью подключаемых к прибору датчиков.

QC-546M2F

QC-546M2F имеет большое испытательное пространство, максимальная испытательная сила составляет 20 кН. Оборудование оснащено односекционных блоком управления, отдельную электро систему, что позволяет избежать помех с компонентами трансмиссии, так же повысить стабильность испытаний, и способствовать легкому обслуживанию и обновлению электронных систем.

CoCo-80X

CoCo-80X – это новое поколение карманных регистраторов данных и анализатор динамических сигналов от Crystal Instruments. Он идеально подходит для широкого спектра отраслей промышленности, включая нефтехимическую, бумажную, стальную и другие металлы, автомобильную, авиационную, аэрокосмическую, электротехническую и военную. Эти отрасли требуют быстрой, простой и точной записи и анализа данных, а также решения для мониторинга состояния машины в режиме реального времени.

TouchTest Shock 2

TP4 включает в себя процессор для сбора значительных объемов динамических данных и интуитивно понятный интерфейс для быстрого анализа параметров данных

Ударные стенды

Пневматические стенды предназначены для испытания изделий на прочность и функционирование при воздействии на них многократных ударных импульсов ускорения.

Модель 15D

Модель 15D - система ударных испытаний является популярным выбором для тестирования небольших, легких компонентов и устройств

ВС-317

Автономный регистратор ВС-317 предназначен для эксплуатации на наземном, воздушном, морском транспорте в качестве автономной системы регистрации внешних вибрационных воздействий, а также значений температуры, давления и влажности.

Модель 23

Lansmont модель 23 система ударных испытаний - чрезвычайно универсальная испытательная машина

Модель 1800

Модельная вибрационная испытательная система Model 1800 — наша самая популярная модель. Он подходит для многих приложений для тестирования продуктов и пакетов.

Spider-80X

Контроллеры вибрации Spider-80X имеют входы напряжения и IEPE, которые идеально подходят для измерения ударных, вибрационных и акустических характеристик или измерения напряжения общего назначения. Каждый вибрационный контроллер Spider-80X оснащен 8 входными каналами, которые точно измеряют и записывают как динамические, так и статические сигналы.

Модель 65000

Система вибрационных испытаний модели 65000 - это специально разработанная вибрационная система, которая может быть адаптирована для любого изделия на экстремальные испытательные нагрузки

Spider-81B

Контроллер вибрации Spider-81B разработан для удовлетворения требований базовых приложений для тестирования вибрации. Он имеет 4 входа, 1 выход и 4 пары цифровых входов / выходов.

Модель 65/81D

Испытательное оборудование Lansmont модель 65/81D включает в себя специальный набор с низким импульсом для более точной работы при генерации ударов низкой энергии

серия L

Серии L – это экономически эффективные решения для тестирования продукции и проверки на прочность небольших компонентов, таких как электронные узлы, автомобильные компоненты, разъемы и портативные музыкальные устройства.

Модель 95/115

Система ударных испытаний модели 95/115 предлагает большую грузоподъемность и площадь поверхности стола. Дополнительная тяжелая версия увеличивает максимальную полезную нагрузку с 454 кг до 1135 кг

Серия G-0

G-0 Серия вибрационных систем состоит из разнообразных высококачественных и надежных виброгенераторов и энергоэффективных усилителей мощности на принципах ШИМ

QC-95x

Машины серии QC-95x применяются для испытания на растяжение.

серия M

Серии M1 предназначены для вибрационных испытаний небольших полезных нагрузок, таких как электронные сборки, бытовые приборы, автомобильные компоненты и другие типы узлов. Конструкция серии BT обеспечивает высокий крутящий момент и поперечное ограничение. Эта концепция сочетает в себе стандартную сборку скользящего стола с гидростатическими подшипниками на 3000 фунтов / кв. дюйм для обеспечения высокого ограничения динамического момента при сохранении демпфирующих характеристик масляной пленки.

Модель 28000

Вибрационная испытательная система модели 28000 предназначена для проведения тестов типа распределения с экстремальными полезными нагрузками или высокопроизводительных испытаний для оценки продукции.

CoCo-90

CoCo-90 получен из платформы CoCo-80. Это мощный и простой в использовании вибрационный портативный регистратор данных и анализатор динамических сигналов, который идеально подходит для быстрой и точной записи данных и обработки в реальном времени в полевых условиях. Это легкая, с батарейным питанием портативная система с непревзойденной производительностью и точностью. Пользовательский интерфейс CoCo-90 специально разработан для простой и простой работы, в то время как он поддерживает возможность предоставления широкого спектра функций анализа.

Центрифуга

Стенды предназначены для испытаний объектов (изделий) в поле действия центростремительных ускорений и воспроизведения линейных ускорений.

Модель 122

Полезная нагрузка системы ударного тестирования модели 122 и большой размер стола делают ее универсальной платформой для тестирования более крупных изделий или одновременного тестирования нескольких изделий

407

Система ВС-407 – это масштабируемый многоканальный комплекс со сменными измерительными модулями для подключения датчиков различных типов.

серия H

Серии M2 предназначены для вибрационных испытаний средних полезных нагрузок, таких как электронные, авиационные и автомобильные компоненты и другие типы узлов.

Модель 152

Ударный испытательный стенд модели 152 имеет большую грузоподъемность, а большой размер стола делают его универсальной платформой для тестирования объектов крупного размера или одновременного тестирования нескольких изделий

ВС-335

Электростатический возбудитель (актюатор) ВС-335 предназначен для снятия АЧХ электростатическим методом при проведении поверки и калибровки микрофонов ½” типа МК-265 и других конденсаторных микрофонов сходного исполнения в диапазоне частот 20 Гц – 20 кГц.

Spider-20

Компактный, но мощный динамический анализатор сигналов и цифровой регистратор данных. Он обеспечивает четыре 24-битных точных высокоточных входных канала и уникальный программно-выбираемый выходной канал тахометра / входного сигнала (все с использованием обычных разъемов BNC). Каждый вход индивидуально программируется для приема переменного или постоянного напряжения или выхода от датчика IEPE (ICP) со встроенной электроникой.

серия LS

Серии Long Stroke (LS) предназначены для испытаний на смещение при длинном ходе, обычно выполняемых гидравлическими виброгенератором. По сравнению с гидравлическим встряхивателем, где максимальная испытательная частота обычно составляет около 400 Гц, серия LS способна испытывать до 2700 Гц с максимальной нагрузкой 100 g, ограниченной максимальной скоростью 1,8 м/с. Это обеспечивает пользователям время, экономию средств и более широкие требования к испытаниям. Подходит для таких применений, как упаковка, транспортировка и проверка транспортных средств.

QC-548M2F

Испытательный стенд QC-548M2F Макс. сила 5 кН. Обеспечивает спокойную среду тестирования и высокую точность результатов. Автономный режим для испытания на растяжение, сжатие, изгиб и все виды испытаний.

QC-PM250E

QC-PM250E предназначен для проведения тестирования на статические и динамические испытаний. Подходит для тестирования материалов и компонентов. Тесты направлены на выявление долговечности, усталости, и качества истытуамых материалов и компонентов.

ВС-323

Камера малого объема (КМО) ВС-323 предназначена для поверки капсюльных микрофонов методом сличения. Камера имеет сложную внутреннюю структуру и позволяет создать однородные условия испытания, что очень важно для достижения требуемой точности и повторяемости измерений.

KING DESIGN

Вибростенды производства KING DESIGN используются многими компаниями для испытаний продукции на воздействие транспортных и вибрационных нагрузок при перевозке и эксплуатации.

QC-PM250H

QC-PM250H предназначен для проведения тестирования на статические и динамические испытаний. Подходит для тестирования материалов и компонентов. Тесты направлены на выявление долговечности, усталости, и качества истытуамых материалов и компонентов.

Модель 23D

Система ударных испытаний модели 23D заменяет высокопрочный алюминиевый стол, используемый на модели 23, на многогранную каретку из магниевого сплава